This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Bank Holiday and Training Day Closures 2018-19

Bank Holiday Closures 2018 - 2019

The Surgery will be closed for the following Bank Holidays during 2018:

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December 2018

 

Bank Holiday Closures 2019 - 2020

The Surgery will be closed for the following Bank Holidays during 2019:

New Years Day - Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

May Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019

August Bank Holiday - Monday 26th August 2019

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December 2019

Boxing Day - Thursday 26th December 2019

New Years Day - Wednesday 1st January 2020

Practice Training Afternoons 2019

The Practice will be closed for Training from 1.00pm until 5.00pm on the following dates:  

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

The Surgery will re-open from 5:00pm on the above afternoon.

In the event of an emergency on these afternoons, please telephone 111 - NHS111.



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website